Thank YOU!

We wouldn't be Indulge without our clients. We LOVE your feedback and appreciate any kind of criticism. We strive for perfection and would love to hear about your experience. 

Next time you stop in-Please check in and leave us a Google, Facebook, or Yelp review for $5 off your next visit! 

Testimonials & Reviews

Ashley Akins-October 19, 2017

5 stars-"They did my wedding day makeup and it was beautiful!!"

Karen Maxwell-Cress-October 14th, 2017

5 Stars-"Thank you Maren! I enjoyed the time spent getting my nails done! You did a great job."

Crystal Hardt-Connell-September 13, 2017

5 Stars-"Sylvia is the BEST!!! She gives the greatest massages! She's very knowledgeable & will make you feel 100% better no matter what aches! She listens & wants to truly help you feel better. Worth every cent!!!"

Lisa Chambers Cline-August 27, 2017

5 Stars- "Love love loved this place!!!! Will for sure be back!!!"

Kathleen Kat Medina-July 28, 2017

5 Stars- "My regular girl is on leave due to unfortunate circumstances so I had the pleasure of meeting and trusting Maren with my hair. Wow!! Thank you Maren I'm very happy with my hair and your professionalism. Thank you!I moved here a little over a year ago and took a chance and went here. I love this full service salon everyone here is very friendly and professional. I will go no where else and recommend to others."

Tamara York-July 20, 2017

5 Stars-"Had the best time! From the services they offer, to the people who take care of you it's top notch. Highly recommended."

Jennifer Nixon Wilson-June 30, 2017

5 stars-"I got the Mini Indulge package - 30 minute massage, spa mani, and spa pedi. I upgraded the massage to a 60 minute. It was all wonderful! Everyone was very nice and professional. I will definitely be back!"

Dawn Pringle-June 9, 2017

5 stars- "Staff is friendly, and service was remarkable. Will go again."

Cryston Garcia- May 13, 2017

5 stars- "Absolutely amazing ! I loved every minute of my massage!"

Mary Garcia- May 13, 2017

5 stars- "Very awesome massage & pedicure from very professional ladies! Thank you!!!" 

Kim Braswell- April 14, 2017

5 stars- "I love the deep tissue message. I bought the hour massage and facial package. It was wonderful." 

Shannon Wheeler Delgado- March 2, 2017

5 stars- "Our grown children purchased my husband and I a couple's massage, dinner and pedicure it was a perfect gift. All the services provided were great. It was a relaxing evening." 

DanSash Fish- March 12, 2017

5 Stars- "My daughter and I had the best time here. We used our gift certificates that we got for Valentine's Day from my sweet Baboo and my daughter's fiance. We had the package with a 30 minute massage and mani and pedi. VERY enjoyable. We will be back!!!" 

Cherish Shannon- March 11, 2017

5 stars- "This place is amazing!! The atmosphere is very relaxing. The staff is kind, attentive, and a lot of fun. The complimentary meal was delicious. My experience here was great! Definitely worth the prices, definitely impressed by the service. I already booked another appointment for my husband and I will be a repetitive customer."

Joy Apholz- February 22, 2017

5 stars- "Called to get an appointment for Momma Fay and within a few hours she was feeling ever so good....Haley did an AMAZING job...my precious Momma Fay totally enjoyed it that she already has another appointment...the spa was very inviting and relaxing from the moment we walked thru the front door ,the staff was so friendly not to mention how beautiful those ladies are. So if you need some me time Indulge is the place to get it. Thank you Indulge and Haley for making Momma Fay feel brand new!!!" 

Amanda Fernandez- February 14, 2017

5 Stars- "I treated myself on Valentines day with a massage and facial from here, and it was AMAZING! :) I will definitely be back!"

Ana Acevedo Gonzales- February 11, 2017

5 Stars- "Took my friend here for her birthday and it was simply amazing! It was my first time to have a massage and I will definitely come again! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!" 

Lillian Montanez- December 9, 2016

5 Stars- "I really enjoyed my massage, facial and pedicure . I will definitely will be back soon. They have the best employee's, I was pampered for sure..."